Comment on: Ut Oh… a Typo

Read This 05

Howard Fox commented:

Thank you for sharing. I will try reading my documents or on-line writing backward. I have found that when I am in a hurry, the typo or grammar error appears right after I hit the Enter K.

I found it best to slow down and count to 10. But alas, I do not always follow my own advice; yesterday’s sharing of an article was a case-in-point. Thanks again.

Howard Fox
@CoachHoward
About Nate Marks

We live and work in a world of visual images.
This entry was posted in Branding, Business, Design, Marketing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

